Øvrige ansatte

 

Karsten Nielsen

Kirketjener
Karsten Nielsen
karsten.kirketjener@broenderslevkirke.dk
karstenkirketjener@gmail.com 
Tlf. 20 26 38 09

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tina Birkbak

Kirketjener 
Tina Birkbak

tina.kirketjener@broenderslevkirke.dk
tinakirketjener@gmail.com
Tlf. 23 42 79 37

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tina Birkbak

 

Kirketjener 
Villy Holm Pedersen
villy.kirketjener@broenderslevkirke.dk
wejpej7@gmail.com
Tlf. 20 83 38 64

 

 

 

 

 

Mirjam Oehlenschlæger

Kirke- og kulturmedarbejder
Mirjam Oehlenschlæger
mirjam.kkmedarbejder@broenderslevkirke.dk
mirjam.kkmedarbejder@gmail.com
Tlf. 51 41 25 29

 

 

 

 

Lone Frederiksen

 

 

 

Organist
Vakant

 

 

 

 

 

   

Jonatan Kagan

Organist
Jonatan Kagan
jonatan.organist@broenderslevkirke.dk
jkagan@gmx.net
Tlf. 28 34 77 60 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Harritsø Olsen

Kirkesanger    
Kim Harritsø Olsen
kirkesanger@broenderslevkirke.dk
kastanievej8@gmail.com
Tlf. 61 78 47 67

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Harritsø Olsen

 

 

Korleder
Liv Lund Poulsen
liv.korleder@broenderslevkirke.dk
liv.lund.poulsen@gmail.com
Tlf. 42 20 29 53